TGI.. Tuesday!

4 06 2008

Ahh I LOVE my Tuesdays since it’s the bf’s and I have our day off tomorrow! Feels goooood 🙂

Another thing that I love? My new random cereal mixes. Nature’s Path Raisin Bran, Fiber First, Kashi Go Lean Crunch with some raisins & half a banana. I even wanted to have this for dinner tonight but I have to keep my cereal addiction at breakfasts only or else the 5 boxes that we bought will be finito very soon..

Sliced pears for a mid-morning snack..

Lunch was another random fridge mishmash! Chicken&veggie burrito made with leftover chicken (but gave most of it to the bf) zucchini, red peppers, onions, garlic, green onion and tomato sauce. Then found a half head of broccoli so steamed that up and chucked them onto the plate for additional volume. My plates always look like HUGE portions but it’s really because I bulk up on the veggies 😉

From up high.. Ate with nf plain yogurt and tried out Drew’s All-Natural Cesar Dressing.. omg SO GOOD! I am going to start eating it with EVERYTHING! And trust me I will find many, many ways..

Snack before work was a Chocolate Chip Clif Bar. Again, my snack was supposed to be half but when it comes to Clif bars I can never not finish the whole thing! They taste like chewy Mrs. Field’s cookies but without the 1837450 calories.

That’s the Semi Pro movie with Will Ferell hanging out in the back. Picked it up after I returned The Cleaner which we watched last night. It was SUCH a good mystery movie, I love it when random Blockbuster pickups don’t turn into crappy movies!

I was going to settle for just an almond butter & banana sandwich for dinner tonight (which wouldn’t have been a bad choice either!) but stopped by the Japanese place near our house! SUUUUUUSHI, you can always count on it! I got 2 California rolls and a miso soup then plated some steamed broccoli on the side.

Sayonara! (At least I think that means goodbye?!) =/

Actions

Information

4 responses

4 06 2008
Romina

Your cereal mix looks so yummy!!!

4 06 2008
VeggieGirl

Your cereal mixes are always so fun!! And delicious-looking :0)

Enjoy your day off today!!

4 06 2008
Kristie

I keep hearing about people eating sushi over and over again these past few days and it’s a constant and painful reminder that I haven’t had it in a while now and I’m feeling completely deprived. I need sushi!

Every single meal of yours is looking delicious as always!

5 06 2008
Richelle

Everyone needs sushi Kristie! I’d have it everyday and NOT get sick of it if I could 😛

Leave a Reply

